Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Salt and Tart. We'd love to have your feedback!

Santa Monica

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Salt and Tart and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Elyse over 1 year ago

Market Club

It was light but still yummy! the flavors were really nice, and its quite affordable which I love! Everything is cooked well, and I love when bread is toasted on a sandwich

Ericagloriabundrick over 1 year ago

Classic Egg and Cheese Breakfast Sandwich

Moving out to LA from NYC, it's been hard to find a good Bacon Egg and Cheese (BEC) - Salt & Tart does this sandwich justice. The classic egg & cheese with added bacon is perfect on the ciabatta bread, it's as if I never left NY.

Taylorrgoslingg over 1 year ago

Chicken Fontina Flat Bread

Simply amazing. Hands down. I did. The cauliflower crust (incredibleeeee!) and instead of the ranch, I did basil pesto. I was blown away. Scared I'm gonna end up craving it in my dreams tonight ! It was really THAT good and the staff was so so friendly! Customer for life! 10/10

Candy over 1 year ago

Avocado Toast

Had heard good reviews and decided to check out the newly opened Santa Monica location. It did not disappoint! I had the avocado toast and it was great. Was surprised the prices weren't higher because of the location and so many offices around that area. Very happy and will be popping in more often!

Rrl0127 over 1 year ago

Tomato Jam Bacon Burger

The burger was delicious the fries are basic. But besides that I have no complaints and the staff is really friendly

Andreamays22 over 1 year ago

Market Club

Amazing! Cooked to perfection and fast. Casually walked past this restaurant and so glad I went in!

Cbarrinuevo over 1 year ago

Mexicali Burger

This is such scrumptiousness all in a yummy package! From the aioli, to the fried jalapeños to the perfectly cooked patty I love everything. The bun balances the savory with a slight sweetness and is surprising light and airy so you don't feel weighed down by too much bread. I order mine with extra jalapeños and OH.MY.GOODNESS is it tasty! And you can tell they make everything with love. The staff, chefs and owners are so friendly and welcoming and remember your name. Also, their lemonades are the best too, along with their coffee. I am slowly working my way through the menu by trying a new dish every week.

Ron over 1 year ago

BBQ Bacon Burger

This area needed a place like this, food is amazing with reasonable pricing. The burger was very tasty and the fries are crisp. Also I ordered breakfast for my team this morning, about 7 items, and they had it done in 10 mins, very fast & friendly service. Ended up meeting the owner who is very nice and is a great addition to the restaurants in the area. My team & I will be back for many lunches and catering for meetings.

Nicolejackman8 over 1 year ago

Soup

I had the poblano chicken soup and it was so good! Fresh and hot. 10/10 recommend!

Jon1235813 over 1 year ago

BBQ Bacon Burger

While I have been to S&T many times and have loved their burritos, pancakes (better than iHop), and caprese sandwich (which is just delicious), the one that takes the cake for me is their BBG bacon burger. The meat is very good size and juicy, the bacon is delicious, the onion strings add a great crispiness to it all, and I add avocado which is like the icing on the cake. And the bun is phenomenal...not your normal hamburger bun, as it has great texture and flavor and actually adds to the burger. As well the fries are amazing and perfectly crispy, with super delicious spices that make them pop. I am thrilled this place came into my neighborhood and has become a regular stop for both myself and my son.