Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Salt and Tart. We'd love to have your feedback!

Santa Monica

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Salt and Tart and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jessika about 1 year ago

Classic Breakfast Plates

Loved this plate! Sour dough bread is amazing! Great price, serving size, and customer service.

Bippo55 over 2 years ago

Market Club Breakfast Sandwich

Awesome Breakfast sandwich! The Bacon is so good and the mayo unique, cheese perfect, bread fresh and good and eggs cooked right. All adds up to delicious and at a great price! No wonder there's a giant line all the time for a spot that keeps changing hands because no one has had the right formula. Great food, simple menu and great prices. DON'T CHANGE ANYTHING!

Andreamays22 over 2 years ago

Market Club

Amazing! Cooked to perfection and fast. Casually walked past this restaurant and so glad I went in!

Cbarrinuevo over 2 years ago

Mexicali Burger

This is such scrumptiousness all in a yummy package! From the aioli, to the fried jalapeños to the perfectly cooked patty I love everything. The bun balances the savory with a slight sweetness and is surprising light and airy so you don't feel weighed down by too much bread. I order mine with extra jalapeños and OH.MY.GOODNESS is it tasty! And you can tell they make everything with love. The staff, chefs and owners are so friendly and welcoming and remember your name. Also, their lemonades are the best too, along with their coffee. I am slowly working my way through the menu by trying a new dish every week.

Ron over 2 years ago

BBQ Bacon Burger

This area needed a place like this, food is amazing with reasonable pricing. The burger was very tasty and the fries are crisp. Also I ordered breakfast for my team this morning, about 7 items, and they had it done in 10 mins, very fast & friendly service. Ended up meeting the owner who is very nice and is a great addition to the restaurants in the area. My team & I will be back for many lunches and catering for meetings.

Tara over 1 year ago

Market Club

This sandwich is delicious!

Elyse over 2 years ago

Market Club

It was light but still yummy! the flavors were really nice, and its quite affordable which I love! Everything is cooked well, and I love when bread is toasted on a sandwich

Ericagloriabundrick over 2 years ago

Classic Egg and Cheese Breakfast Sandwich

Moving out to LA from NYC, it's been hard to find a good Bacon Egg and Cheese (BEC) - Salt & Tart does this sandwich justice. The classic egg & cheese with added bacon is perfect on the ciabatta bread, it's as if I never left NY.

Taylorrgoslingg over 2 years ago

Chicken Fontina Flat Bread

Simply amazing. Hands down. I did. The cauliflower crust (incredibleeeee!) and instead of the ranch, I did basil pesto. I was blown away. Scared I'm gonna end up craving it in my dreams tonight ! It was really THAT good and the staff was so so friendly! Customer for life! 10/10

Candy over 2 years ago

Avocado Toast

Had heard good reviews and decided to check out the newly opened Santa Monica location. It did not disappoint! I had the avocado toast and it was great. Was surprised the prices weren't higher because of the location and so many offices around that area. Very happy and will be popping in more often!