Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Salt and Tart. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Andreamays22 5 months ago

Market Club

Amazing! Cooked to perfection and fast. Casually walked past this restaurant and so glad I went in!

Cbarrinuevo 5 months ago

Mexicali Burger

This is such scrumptiousness all in a yummy package! From the aioli, to the fried jalapeños to the perfectly cooked patty I love everything. The bun balances the savory with a slight sweetness and is surprising light and airy so you don't feel weighed down by too much bread. I order mine with extra jalapeños and OH.MY.GOODNESS is it tasty! And you can tell they make everything with love. The staff, chefs and owners are so friendly and welcoming and remember your name. Also, their lemonades are the best too, along with their coffee. I am slowly working my way through the menu by trying a new dish every week.

Ron 6 months ago

BBQ Bacon Burger

This area needed a place like this, food is amazing with reasonable pricing. The burger was very tasty and the fries are crisp. Also I ordered breakfast for my team this morning, about 7 items, and they had it done in 10 mins, very fast & friendly service. Ended up meeting the owner who is very nice and is a great addition to the restaurants in the area. My team & I will be back for many lunches and catering for meetings.

Nicolejackman8 6 months ago

Soup

I had the poblano chicken soup and it was so good! Fresh and hot. 10/10 recommend!

Jon1235813 6 months ago

BBQ Bacon Burger

While I have been to S&T many times and have loved their burritos, pancakes (better than iHop), and caprese sandwich (which is just delicious), the one that takes the cake for me is their BBG bacon burger. The meat is very good size and juicy, the bacon is delicious, the onion strings add a great crispiness to it all, and I add avocado which is like the icing on the cake. And the bun is phenomenal...not your normal hamburger bun, as it has great texture and flavor and actually adds to the burger. As well the fries are amazing and perfectly crispy, with super delicious spices that make them pop. I am thrilled this place came into my neighborhood and has become a regular stop for both myself and my son.

Minicucci 7 months ago

BBQ Bacon Burger

Salt & Tart experience was great very clean and was very welcomed I had the BBQ burger it was delicious my mom had ciabatta Tuna sandwich. Will be back for sure! They have a variety of options to choose from!

Chelseajgarcia 7 months ago

Grilled Cheese

I got the grilled cheese and the tomato bisque soup. Such a classic combo. The ciabatta bread was delicious and was perfect for dipping into the soup. Very happy that the prices are great and super affordable! I will most likely be back on a weekly basis since its so close to work!

Lianelucia 7 months ago

Mediterranean

I had the Mediterranean Salad and added Tri - Tip. First of all, the fact that you have yummy, fat free Tri - Tip (NO CHEWY BITS) as an add-on for only $2.50 is sooo smart. The fact that it's AWESOME is, well,...AWESOME! I work over at Interscope Records and we have been craving a healthy but flavorful joint that can make great salads but still make a mean burger and I know after our lunch from you today, YOU'RE IT! Gratzi!!

Ericagloriabundrick 5 months ago

Classic Egg and Cheese Breakfast Sandwich

Moving out to LA from NYC, it's been hard to find a good Bacon Egg and Cheese (BEC) - Salt & Tart does this sandwich justice. The classic egg & cheese with added bacon is perfect on the ciabatta bread, it's as if I never left NY.

Taylorrgoslingg 6 months ago

Chicken Fontina Flat Bread

Simply amazing. Hands down. I did. The cauliflower crust (incredibleeeee!) and instead of the ranch, I did basil pesto. I was blown away. Scared I'm gonna end up craving it in my dreams tonight ! It was really THAT good and the staff was so so friendly! Customer for life! 10/10

Candy 6 months ago

Avocado Toast

Had heard good reviews and decided to check out the newly opened Santa Monica location. It did not disappoint! I had the avocado toast and it was great. Was surprised the prices weren't higher because of the location and so many offices around that area. Very happy and will be popping in more often!

Rrl0127 6 months ago

Tomato Jam Bacon Burger

The burger was delicious the fries are basic. But besides that I have no complaints and the staff is really friendly

Alextucker2112 6 months ago

BBQ Chicken Flat Bread

The BBQ chicken sandwich was so good and for everything else, there was great depth for a menu without being overwhelming. Exceptional staff and service. Competitively priced and consistent quality. Definitely going to come here a lot. Thank you sooo much for the great food!!!!

Olivia 7 months ago

Market Club Breakfast Sandwich

I loved the bread that this sandwich had! The turkey bacon was delicious and it really felt cooked to perfection. I feel like this restaurant has great options for all sorts of diets and the quality of the food is good.

Veronica 7 months ago

Classic Cheeseburger

I went in on their first official day and ordered the Classic Cheeseburger Combo. The combo comes with the burger, drink, and fries. You could do a gourmet side but I do believe there is an additional cost to upgrade to that type of side. Overall the food was great, no long wait at all and the staff is absolutely friendly. I had the cucumber watermelon lemonade and it was sooooo refreshing! I look forward to trying more food items on their menu!

Kplp1111 7 months ago

Assorted House Baked Cookies

So impressed with the quality of ingredients at Salt and Tart!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA